Happening now and I never even realised (power companies plans for gauging consumers)

GUNNY G ~ BLOGGIN' BAD! ~ TRUMP: "NO PC" WE NEED PRESIDENT TRUMP ON OUR WALL! * WE NEED MORE AMERICA FIRST * WE NEED MORE "DEPLORABLES" i.e. REAL AMERICANS! * AND WE WILL TAKE BACK OUR USA AGAIN...--GET OUTTA THE WAY AINOs!

Happening now and I never even realised (power companies plans for gauging consumers)

abovetopsecret.com ^ | Jan, 16 2014 | unknown

Posted on Friday, January 17, 2014 3:12:07 AM by ransomnote

I spoke to someone yesterday that I have not seen since 1996. I met him at the Barbican in London, he was an Inventor and I was an inventor and we were both displaying products, i then met him a few months later at the Southampton Science fair and we went out for a few beers.

So he worked in electronics and when I met him yesterday he told me something that I could never imagine and still cant believe it but it does seem true as I did a couple of searches and thing are happening as he told me, anyway here is the conversation roughly how it went.

Hi hows things not saw you for ages what…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

