Monday Meowsie News

Savannah's Paw Tracks

HIYA!!  SAVANNAH HERE!!!

Not much going on that’s new…I did manage to get my tunnel checked out….I’m getting a feeling in my bones that Nissy is going to be calling me again pretty soon and I will need all three of these tunnels ready…

I’m not sure what The Kid Sage has been up to…other than sucking up to our new sitter…who I just KNOW simply adores me already…(*whispers* good luck kid,,,heh,,,heh)

…right…trying to “look cute”…

…she is so obvious…

…I miss my Dad…

Paw Pats, Savannah

…and Head Butts, The Kid Sage

View original post

Leave a Reply

