Opal Moonbaby Forever

GirlsHeartBooks

Opal_Moonbaby_3_Cover

Hi everyone. It’s a special week for me as I get to see the third and last of my Opal Moonbaby books come into print. It’s wonderful to have the full set in my hot little hands at last! I’ve been working on this trilogy for quite some time, since my girls were in junior school in fact and just the right age for the books. Look at these girls now, though. They’re massive!

P1060795

Luckily for me, they still like Opal Moonbaby (they’re not the least bit biased you understand!) and they’re indulging their old Mum by letting me read the latest book to them at night. They’re even laughing in all the right places. They do like to give me friendly advice, though, on how to improve bits, but it’s too late for that now – they should have read the proofs if they wanted a say! He he!

View original post 121 more words

Leave a Reply

