When disaster strikes again

newsferret

Yesterday I upgraded this laptop from Windows 8 to Windows 8.1.  What a great mistake that was.  Part of the upgrade was that I lost everything, including my Outlook addresses which with patience will eventually be restored again.  However, the photos are gone for ever.  My insurance claim has been approved so I hope the be back on the MacBook Pro within a week and after that it will be back to normal.  I will not air my views on Microsoft, rather keep quiet and keep the blood pressure down.  Have great day.

View original post

Leave a Reply

