PYRA-MIND – Fun Wid Us

Fun wid us Blog

View on BLACK is my recommendation. -Transamerica Pyramid – the tallest skyscraper in the San Francisco skyline. I’d been in San Francisco lately on business. I didn’t have much time to shoot, but tried some long exposures in the city. This is one of them. The first try failed due to lack of clouds. Gahh! S,F, had too good sky to long exposures. But the day before I left the city, I visited again there and there was some good clouds, and luckily I could managed to shoot some nice blurred sky. I am Happy the result. I’ll up load a few more shoots from S.F. in next. Hope you enjoy….
by YOSHIHIKO
–FUN WID US
Entertainment Guaranteed

View original post

Leave a Reply

